Close filters
 
  •  
from to
15% Rabatt!
Dry January Special - Health Bundle
Dry January Special - Health Bundle
Dry January Health Bundle Ocoo The Beauty Drink Ingredients: Water, multi-fruit juice from fruit juice concentrates (black and red currant, red grape, sour cherry, cranberry, acai, pomegranate, blueberry, chokeberry), apple and grape...
Content 7.62 Liter (13.36€ * / 1.814 Liter)
56.11€ * 66.01€ *  one-way  plus refund: 3.00€ *
*15% Rabatt!
15% Rabatt!
Dry January Special - Sport Bundle
Dry January Special - Sport Bundle
Dry January Sport Bundle Fiji Water Ingredients: Water Average nutritional values per 1l: General Mineral Analysis Bicarbonates 150 mg/L Calcium 19 mg/L Chlorides 9 mg/L Fluorides 0.24 mg/L Magnesium 15 mg/L Sodium 18 mg/L Silica 95 mg/L...
Content 10.75 Liter (12.63€ * / 2.56 Liter)
53.05€ * 62.41€ *  one-way  plus refund: 6.25€ *
*15% Rabatt!
15% Rabatt!
Dry January Special - Beauty Bundle
Dry January Special - Beauty Bundle
Dry January Beauty Bundle Ocoo The Beauty Drink Ingredients: Water, multi-fruit juice from fruit juice concentrates (black and red currant, red grape, sour cherry, cranberry, acai, pomegranate, blueberry, chokeberry), apple and grape...
Content 10.25 Liter (16.07€ * / 2.44 Liter)
67.50€ * 79.41€ *  one-way  plus refund: 1.75€ *
*15% Rabatt!

It's last time I swear!

New Year, new me - for most, this is the right time for good resolutions for the next year. Whether it's eating healthier, exercising more or giving up alcohol or nicotine, everyone wants to improve.
After the hard New Year's Eve celebration with plenty of alcoholic support, some people have the thought that it can't go on like this and it's time for changes in life.
The liver needs 30 to 40 days to regenerate from minor damage, so a small alcohol break at the beginning of the year is ideal for your health!

 

Dry January at LifeStyleDrinks.

We boost your New Year's resolutions with our Dry January campaign! That means there are 3 non-alcoholic bundles that we have created for your relaxed start to 2022. Whether health, beauty or Sport Bundle there is something for everyone!

At LifeStyleDrinks everyone gets their share of drinks  - we go the way with you!

 

The Sport bundle

Every beginning is hard, but we are here to support you. With our Dry January Sport Bundle you are ready for your dream body.

We have prepared the best selection of our lifestyle sports drinks for you to send you into training with a head start.

From 8 different types of NOCCOO BCAA, 2 types of Barebells Protein Shakes and 2 types of protein beer from Joybräu for the best muscle building, to all 5 types of Organic Human Power Shots for a better workout and the various vitamin-rich vitamin waters from Vitamin Well for a better and stronger recovery after training, everything is ready for you. We have thought of everything, it's just up to you to start.

Get your dream body now with our Dry January - Sport Bundle.

 

The Beauty Bundle

We at LifeStyleDrinks, of course, also put great importance to the exterior. That's why we have prepared something for all our beauty queens. From the revitalizing Vitamin waters from Vitamin Well, the 5 Organic health shots from Organic Human, the best selection of our aloe vera drinks and coconut water, to the incomparable highlight of the bundle ;14 bottles of OCOO - The Beuty Drink, with the best ingredients for perfect skin, hair and nails.
Here's your all-round Dry January beauty bundle, get it before they're all gone!

 

The Health Bundle

They don’t just say: "in a healthy body, a healthy mind". We have prepared for you the best Dry January Health Bundle to revive you from the New Year celebration! From our huge water selection from Voss Water, Fromin Water, Icelandic Glacial Watar and Galvanina Mineral Water, and our vitamin–rich health boosters from Vitamin Well Reload and Defence to hollow you into life, to our acclaimed collagen-rich OCOO - The Beauty Drink for better nails, skin and hair, to the highlight 10 incredibly healthy Organic Human Health Shots. Here is everything you need to revive at the beginning of the year.

The Dry January - Health Bundle helps you to cleanse the body of harmful substances and boosts regeneration to give you a perfect kickstart for the New Year.

 

 

Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
15% Rabatt!
Dry January Special - Health Bundle
Dry January Special - Health Bundle
Dry January Health Bundle OCOO The Beauty Drink Zutaten: Wasser, Mehrfruchtsaft aus Fruchtsaftkonzentraten (Schwarze und Rote Johannisbeere, Rote Traube, Sauerkirsche, Cranberry, Acai, Granatapfel, Heidelbeere, Aronia), Apfel - und...
Inhalt 7.62 Liter (13,36 € * / 1.814 Liter)
56,11 € * 66,01 € *  EINWEG  zzgl. Pfand: 3,00 € *
*15% Rabatt!
15% Rabatt!
Dry January Special - Sport Bundle
Dry January Special - Sport Bundle
Dry January Sport Bundle Fiji Water - Premium Water, still Zutaten Wasser Durchschnittliche Nährwerte je 1l: General Mineral Analysis Bicarbonate 150 mg/L Calcium 19 mg/L Chloride 9 mg/L Fluoride 0.24 mg/L Magnesium 15 mg/L Sodium 18...
Inhalt 10.75 Liter (12,63 € * / 2.56 Liter)
53,05 € * 62,41 € *  EINWEG  zzgl. Pfand: 6,25 € *
*15% Rabatt!
15% Rabatt!
Dry January Special - Beauty Bundle
Dry January Special - Beauty Bundle
Dry January Sport Bundle OCOO The Beauty Drink Zutaten: Wasser, Mehrfruchtsaft aus Fruchtsaftkonzentraten (Schwarze und Rote Johannisbeere, Rote Traube, Sauerkirsche, Cranberry, Acai, Granatapfel, Heidelbeere, Aronia), Apfel - und...
Inhalt 10.25 Liter (16,07 € * / 2.44 Liter)
67,50 € * 79,41 € *  EINWEG  zzgl. Pfand: 1,75 € *
*15% Rabatt!

Das letzte Mal ich schwöre!

Neues Jahr, neues Ich – für die meisten ist das der richtige Zeitpunkt für gute Vorsätze für das nächste Jahr. Ob gesünder Essen, mehr Sport treiben oder der Verzicht auf Alkohol oder Nikotin, jeder ist daran sich verbessern zu wollen.
Nach der harten Silvesterfeier mit reichlich alkoholischer Unterstützung kommt bei so manchem der Gedanke auf, dass es so nicht weitergehen kann und es Zeit für Änderungen im Leben ist.

Die Leber braucht 30 bis 40 Tage um sich von kleineren Schäden zu regenerieren, deswegen ist eine kleine Alkoholpause am Anfang des Jahres ideal für die Gesundheit!

 

Der Dry January bei LifeStyleDrinks.

Wir boosten deine Neujahrsvorsätze mit unserer Dry January Aktion! Das bedeutet es gibt 3 nicht alkoholische Bundles, die wir für Deinen entspannten Start ins Jahr 2022 kreiert haben. Ob Health, Beauty oder Sport Bundle für jeden ist etwas dabei!

Bei LifeStyleDrinks kommt jeder auf seine Drink-Kosten - wir gehen den Weg mit dir!

 

Das Sport bundle

Sport ist Mord! Jeder Anfang ist schwer, aber wir sind hier um dich zu unterstützen. Mit unserem Dry January Sport Bundle bist du bereit für deinen Traumkörper.
Wir haben für dich die beste Auswahl unserer Lifestyle Sportgetränke vorbereitet, um dich mit einem Vorsprung in das Training zu schicken.
Von 8 verschiedenen Sorten NOCCOO BCAA, 2 Sorten Barebells Protein Shakes und 2 Sorten Proteinbier von Joybräu für den besten Muskelaufbau, bis zu allen 5 Sorten Organic Human Power Shots für ein besseres Workout und den verschiedenen vitaminreichen Vitaminwassern von Vitamin Well für eine bessere und stärkere Regeneration nach dem Training steht alles für dich bereit. Wir haben an Alles gedacht, an dir liegt es nur noch zu starten.
Hol dir jetzt deinen Traumkörper mit unserem Dry January - Sport Bundle.

 

Das Beauty Bundle

Wir bei LifeStyleDrinks legen natürlich auch viel wert auf das äußere. Deswegen haben wir für alle unsere Beauty Queens auch was vorbereitet. Von den wiederbelebenden Vitamin waters von Vitamin Well, den 5 Organic health shots von Organic Human, der besten Auswahl unserer Aloevera Drinks und Kokosnusswassers, bis zu dem unvergleichbaren Highlight des Bundles ;14 Flaschen von OCOO - The Beuty Drink, mit den besten Inhaltsstoffen für perfekte Haut, Haare und Nägel.
Hier ist dein rundum Dry January - Beauty Bundle, hol es dir, bevor sie alle weg sind!

 

Das Health Bundle

Man sagt nicht umsonst: „im gesunden Körper gesunder Geist“. Wir haben für dich das beste Dry January Health Bundle vorbereitet, um dich von der Neujahrsfeier wiederzubeleben! Von unserer riesigen Wasser Auswahl von Voss Water, Fromin Water, Icelandic Glacial Watar und Galvanina Mineral Water, und unserer vitaminstarken health boostern von Vitamin Well Reload und Defence um dich ins Leben zu hohlen bis zu unseren gelobte kollagenreichen OCOO – The Beauty Drink für bessere Nägel, Haut und Haare, zu dem Highlight 10 unglaublich gesunde Organic Human Health Shots. Hier ist alles was man zum Wiederbeleben am Anfang des Jahres so braucht.
Das Dry January - Health Bundle hilft dir den Körper von schädlichen Stoffen zu reinigen und boostet die Regeneration, um dir einen perfekten Kickstart für das neue Jahr zu bieten.
 


 

 

Zuletzt angesehen